Welcome to pain and pleasure
Hello and welcome. My name is slavegirl Kirsten and I invite you into my world of horny pleasure and pain. My master and myself practice bdsm for some years, not any rubbish handsome whip games, real and hard torture games. There is enough shit online, called bdsm. Here everything is true and authentic.

This, my site, shows you some years of the past and of course my todays live as a slavegirl. I enjoy every punishment and every kind of pain for my master and I am what I would describe as painhorny.

His pleasure is my pain. Have fun, yours



Update 07/02/2012
Tits clamps needles

painful horny bizarre and perverted tit torture. Do you love tortured tits with horny clamps? Or do you prefer bizarre painful needle games? Some long big diameter needles for the horny nipples, through them or near them? if so, you are not alone, I can understand 100% that you love it, cause I do. My cunt was wet and juicy, while watching the tit punishment of Birgit. Take a look at her. Her tits are simply made for pain and punishment. Some heavy weights on her pussy are not missing here and the clamps are getting more painful the more weights are fixed on them. To stretch the pussylips, ahhh, could there be a better pain game for a perverted slut like her? What do you like better? Tit or pussy torture? Hard to decide ha? Maybe a double torture like she got it here. To get up with the weights stretching her pussy lips is another special bdsm training for her, specially with the cuffs, fixing her feet. Smile. What could I tell you more? Hard to say, you must check it out here for yourself. Enjoy my free video trailers and have fun. Yours Kirsten.

Not available
28 min. 59 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 01/24/2012
Pain and pleasure (50)

Whip ass pain pleasure pussylips stretching piercing. Was really time for me to get some kinky punishmend, some horny and painful pussy labia stretching and something for my hungry ass. If I get no torture and no punishment for to long, I run crazy and in my mind everything is possible. Smile. Here see my pussylips stretched with the big rings and then the whip on my ass, like a slavegirl and just the way I need it. I have no idea here what was more horny for me. Anyway, it is now again up to you do decide what was better. Smile. I really enjoyed both treatments and yes, it was really time to get a hard punishment. Yours slavegirl Kirsten.

Not available
7 min. 25 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 03/10/2011
Hot piercing (50)

Cuntlips painful horny pierced new rings. New rings needs now holes and for a painhungry slave slut it is a good way for some kinky punishment as you can see here in the videoclip. First some nice painful and horny punishment with hot nails on my pussylips. Pain and pleasure for me and I enjoyed it. Then those steel nails are prepared for me to make some new holes for the rings. The steel nails are hot and I can enjoy them piercing my cuntlips. Just another experience for me. The pain is different, but horny like hell and I am so glad that my master let me feel it. Thank you master, that is the way I love you for. After it is done my master gave me just a little more of it stretching my nailed pussylips with that steelnails. I could cry and scream horny same time. Feels so perfect for a painhungry slut like myself. If you are looking for some really hard bdsm, you will have your fun today. Enjoy it like I did. Yours painhungry slut slave Kirsten.

Not available
12 min. 44 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 01/31/2011
Hard spanking (50)

Butt getting red hard spanking. Some of you asked or I can do a video in full length where my butt is treated with the whip, with every detail from the beginning to the end. Where you can see my ass changing color. Of course I can do that and I love to do so. On the one hand fullfilling your wishes and on the other hand having a hard nice horny spanking session with a nice red butt after it. Perfect and I am very pleased to do it for you. What is so horny for me? I just tried to explain it to you in the past. It is this special feeling to know what will come, the preparation, presenting my butt, waiting for the first hit and so on. Just like here, I have to present my ass, leaning over a ladder and I have to wait. I know the next seconds the whip will hit my ass and I could not wait for the first hit. Not to strong, just perfect to let me feel it and I know many many more will follow and they will get harder and my ass changes color and I will have fun and illusion the next couple of days. Just unbelieveable. BDSM as it should be in my opinion. How about you? Enjoy and have fun.

Not available
21 min. 46 sec.
768x576 WMV



Update 12/02/2010
The whip outside (47)

Hard and horny outdoor punishment with whip. Really a hard outdoor punishment for me right here for you. Everything is real, this is an authentic session with no fake and with no mercy, just the way I need it to fullfill my sexual bdsm dreams. I am just a naughty slave girl and there is no better way to show it to me. I even enjoyed some hits on my ass as a young girl, when I did something nasty. It was not kind of punishment for me, it was pure pleasure, but the others did not know and I never told them. Why should I do that. So I got some fun and pleasure. Today I can enjoy every torture and punishment for my sexual pleasure and my master did everything to give it to me. Hard whip or stick games and I gladly enjoy everything. Do you understand what I mean. I am sure you do. Just enjoy the video. I am a slavegirl and I love to be one for my master and of course for you right here. Yours naughty punished slavegirl Kirsten.

Not available
22 min. 48 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 11/11/2010
Pussylips saline (47)

Pussylips filled up with saline syringe. My master told me, that I had one wish free, what mistress Biggi should do with me. Good idea and so I decided a nice painhorny needle and saline treatment on my pussylips. I saw it in a movie, a slavegirl with properly filled up pussylips. Hm, looks so kinky and I wanted to have it. It is kind of boring with a vacuumpump, but with saline syringes it is a painful but soooo horny experience. First Biggi filled up my outer pussylips with a big syringe and cause I moaned a bit to loud and a bit to much in her opinion I got some flaps on my thighs. Hmmm, feels so good there. After that some more saline for my cuntlips, for the outer and inner ones. Specially the small lips are amazing. The needle and the saline there, just wonderful feelings and I enjoyed it, but was again a bit to loud so that she gave me different needles. Best of them was a bit above my clit. Two of them there makes me crazy. It was just a painhorny experience. Thank you mistress and thank you master - I love you both for it.

Not available
25 min. 19 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 10/22/2010
Hard punisment (47)

Tits with nails on board domina cruel. If I receive no punishment and no pain for more days or for some weeks my fantasy is running through with me and I want to have a real cruel punishment, some heavy pain. My master of course knows about that and so he did not punish me for two weeks and invited our girlfriend for that torture evening, where I have to be the maid of Biggi, where I have to serve a drink and must be her ashtray. Therefore she nailed my tits on a wooden board, so that I can go down on my knees and could be a good maid serving the drink and beeing her ashtray. I could not get enough of it and got so much pleasure and fun. Hard to believe ha, but it is true, I just need pain to be happy. After this nice serving torture my mistress gave me some heavy clamps on my inner pussylips. Hmmm, feels so good and finally the bitch gave me one of these heavy clamps right on my clit. I wanted to cry in pain and yell in horny pleasure the same time, just fantastic. If you are looking for real pain and no bullshit fake show, you are right here. Yours pain loving slut slave Kirsten.

Not available
13 min. 26 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 09/30/2010
BDSM vacations (49)

Brutal punishment on vacations. On vacations I have most of the time some perverted ideas and of course my master is very pleased to catch them on video for you. So there are some very hard and perverted videos for you. In my fantasy here I am treated and punished by a stranger and my master of course got some own ideas about it. He got his camera and so we did some kinky shooting. Here is the horny perverted result of it. My hands on my back and my fucking mouth gagged with tape I have to take place in my own suitcase, he closed it and we went outside. I was fixed on the car and my clothing was cut off and what do you think? Yes, my horny fucking pussy was wet. Smile. First I got to present my wet fucking hole in the car and he got some special ideas to punish me a bit. But the best was running beyond the car like a dog on the lead. I got so much fun that afternoon and hopefully you will have some fun with the new video here right now. So horny bdsm vacation for me. Enjoy and have fun. Yours slavegirl Kirsten.

Not available
21 min. 58 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 09/04/2010
Clamps and pain (43)

Clamps at pussylips and pain bra.I enjoy and hate them in the same way. Why that? On the one hand I love clamps and weights on the pussylips and nipples, cause it is a horny tickling feeling, when the clamps stretch the lips and nipples. Some weights hanging on them, cause some more horny tickling pain. Even the smaller clamps are painful. It is real painpleasure to let them swing. On the other hand the problem is, that you must stand still and can not do much. So, if you get wet it is a problem and if you loose the clamps without control, it is painful. Smile. And how I love it. Just have a look on the dancing weights. Take a look at the special bra with the spikes inside. BDSM got so much faces and I love all of them. Important is to let yourself go a 100% and trust in your bdsm partner. If you trust in him, you can really enjoy every game. Have fun here online with my stretched pussy lips and my slow tortured nipples. If you like bdsm and painful horny games, you are right here 100%. Have fun and enjoy.

Not available
22 min. 41 sec.
768x576 WMV



Update 08/19/2010
Clamps and weights (43)

Tits and cunt clamps and weights. How horny to feel the clamps on the tits, on the tongue and on my pussylips. Just exiting when so much clamps are placed. Each single one is for itself not very intensive and a bit boring, but the more are placed on me, the more horny I get and the more painful it gets. The clamps need a little while to produce pain and pleasure on my tits and cunt and with that little while I get more horny and my pussy gets wet. But please do not tell my master? Smile. Otherwhise he will do other things. Each little clamp is like a little growing orgasm. If you are looking football somewhere, if one is screaming and whistling, no matter, but if some thousend do it, it is like a little thunderstorm. And just this is the effect here with the clamps. The more - the better and my master knows about that and did his best to tease me the right way. So I got my painful horny fun, he got his fun, playing with me and you will hopefully have your fun watching the videoclip. Enjoy - Yours clamp slavegirl Kirsten.

Not available
24 min. 43 sec.
768x576 WMV



Update 07/27/2010
New slavegirl (46)

Small tits painful horny treatment. A new slavegirl is always a little challenge for my master. How will she react? What kind of games are possible with her. What makes her horny and what is to much? Many people got fear treated with needles and this makes it so exiting to play with them. You probably know that I love those little devils. What about new slut Romy here? First some flaps with the cane for her butt and after that some horny painful needles for her small tits. Close to the nipples they are most painful and most horny. After that some games with weights and clamps, connected with myself. Tongue to tongue and tits to tits. So I got a little fun. It is hard for the master to find the perfect way with the first session. For you exiting bdsm entertainment and I hope you love it. I did, cause I was allowed to watch the session and play a bit with my wet juicy cunt. Smile. Have fun right here with the new slaveslut and enjoy the cane and needle session right now. I got my pleasure. Yours Kirsten.

Not available
24 min. 14 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 06/28/2010
My pain - my pleasure

There are sometimes mails from you with the question what I got from the punishment? I want to explain it to you, but it is not really easy. There is a difference between the first real pain from a whip, from a needle or something else. During the session a needle through my nipples or pussylips or some treatment with the whip makes me horny. No doubt. My pussy is wet during it and I wait for the next hit, the next needle or something my master wants to give me. Then there is the day after the session and I feel it very intensive. In my mind I go back to the session and really enjoy this feelings. Sometimes only for some hours and sometimes for some days. The marks from the whip on my butt. Hmmm, lovely and exiting and I look forward to the next session. I sit down on a chair the day after a session and feel the little pain while sitting and I am again a bit nervous and horny. Crazy ha? But this it the truth and I dont wanna miss it. Hopefully you now understand me a bit better. My master knows about my obsessions and gives me anytime what I need. Yours painhorny Kirsten.

Not available
25 min. 59 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 06/03/2010
Horny pain (20)

Pain on tits and cunt. I want to say thank you to all of you. Thank you for your interest on my site and of course on my little bdsm games here. Right now for over four years you can see my bdsm adventures here on painhorny. Some exiting and hard bdsm stuff, where my tits, my pussy and my ass are punished and I love it. You can see and hear it. Here is no fake, no bullshit, just real and true bdsm and I need this games like I need the air for breathing. Probably you find some games a bit hard. Let me tell you that they are real horny and exiting for me. My master found the way to make me to his very personal plaything and he got any time some new ideas for me, for my pleasure and for you. The secret is that he gives me what I need. Some hard punishment so that I can feel like his little perverted bdsm slut and there is no chance for me to escape and I dont like to. In over 110 videos here you can be with me. Enjoy them all and see my way through bdsm life. I love it - you love the games and I love you for that. Enjoy - Yours Kirsten.

Not available
18 min. 26 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 04/21/2010
Hard tit torture (20)

Hard tit torture pain and pleasure. It was really time for some hard horny tit torture for me. My pussy was juicy and tickling the last days and I could not wait to get some hard punishment. All day I must think about it and this makes me only more horny. Smile. You probably know what I mean. First my pussylips are teased with some hard clamps and cause of my master loves to smoke a cigarette from time to time I got a real horny and real hot experience. But after this I got another thrill with a medical forceps on my nipples. Placed on the nipples with some pressure they are real hard, does not look like it, but I can tell you, very intensive and very horny. Some medical nails for my nipples with a wooden board I was the perfect maid to serve him a beer and as a painhorny slut of course I enjoyed to deserve him his bottle of beer this way. Or I got my pleasure with it. No doubt I got my painful pleasure and you can see and hear it here right now. Enjoy and have fun with my hard tittorture. Yours slavegirl Kirsten.

Not available
14 min. 42 sec.
720x576 WMV



Update 04/02/2010
clamps and tits (45)

Many painful hard horny clamps. Julias tits in clamp pain. First some lovely not to painful hits with the stick on her ass and her tits and after that we wanted to check out some clamps on her beautiful horny tits. Some? Some more. Julias tits are really perfect for them. Smile. As I described in the past for you it is very interesting to see how another woman reacts on some treatment, here with the clamps on her tits. Some not so painful a bit away from the hard nipples, the other moment a painful one on them itself and of course the way to handle the clamps. If you place them very fast you got a painful, but short result. I prefer the slower, more painful and more intensive way. If the clamps are placed slowly you will have not so much pain for the first moment, but the feeling, the little pain grows up for the next minutes and will give you some more pleasure. Now have fun here with beautiful Birgit and the clamps. Check it out and count them? Smile. Enjoy the nast game.

Not available
10 min. 7 sec.
720x576 WMV



More Preview:
123456789>>